Enter the world of AQUA...

Eighteen year old Marin is determined to prove to the world and to herself that she can overcome her extreme phobia of water and lead a normal life. When she enrolls in a summer internship at a marine research facility in California, her nightmares of drowning suddenly become a reality. During a freak accident, she discovers a secret about herself that could be the key to unlocking her past, but forces her to choose between two worlds and two hearts, and starts a chain of events that could destroy everything and everyone she loves.

"Aqua is a very compelling read. Loved it cover to cover. I can't wait for the sequel!"

~Jennifer M.


"Aqua engages right away and keeps you guessing right up to the end!"


~Debra T. 

Walters has done it again!

“Aftershock”, book two in The Arydian Chronicles, doesn't disappoint. Intense action, conspiracy, romance, and an aquatic related world so unbelievably awesome you'll never look at the ocean the same way again!"

           -K.A. Parkinson, bestselling author of The Chosen Chronicles

Stay tuned for book 3!

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.